No.8(46), 2017 of the Monitoring of Russia’s Economic Outlook. The Trends and Challenges of Social and Economic Development, an analytical review of the current trends and recent developments in the Russian economy, is now online.


The main topics of this issue are: Main Trends and Conclusions; The Balance of Payments in Q1 2017; Corporate Lending in Early 2017; Industry Adaptability Index in Q1 2017; Regional Strategies and Comparative Examples of Industrial Production Dynamics.

This issue of the online monitoring was prepared by experts from the Ye.T. Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy (Gaidar Institute), the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA), and the Russian Foreign Trade Academy (RFTA) of the Ministry for Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

Опубликован №8(46), 2017 аналитического обзора «Мониторинг экономической ситуации в России. Тенденции и вызовы социально-экономического развития», в котором отслеживаются текущие тенденции и изменения в экономике России.

Главные темы выпуска: Основные тенденции и выводы; Платежный баланс в I квартале 2017 года; Корпоративное кредитование в начале 2017 года; Индекс адаптации промышленности в I квартале 2017 года; Региональные стратегии и сравнительные примеры динамики промышленного производства.

Мониторинг подготовлен коллективом экспертов Института экономической политики имени Е.Т. Гайдара (Института Гайдара), Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС) и Всероссийской академии внешней торговли (ВАВТ) Минэкономразвития России.