No. 5(43), 2017 of the analytical review Monitoring of Russia’s Economic Outlook. The Trends and Challenges of Social and Economic Development which follows the current trends and recent developments in the Russian economy is now published online.

The main topics of the issue are: Main Trends and Conclusions; Trump’s Economic Plan: Assessment of the Future Effect; Trump’s Policy and International Institutions; The Product Sanctions’ Impact on Prices in Russia in 2014–2016; Regions in 2016: Indicators Improving Thanks to the Capital City.

The monitoring was prepared by a team of experts from the Ye. T. Gaidar Institute for Economic Policy (Gaidar Institute), the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA), and the Russian Foreign Trade Academy (RFTA) of the Ministry for the Economic Development of the Russian Federation.

Опубликован №5(43), 2017 аналитического обзора «Мониторинг экономической ситуации в России. Тенденции и вызовы социально-экономического развития», в котором отслеживаются текущие тенденции и изменения в экономике России.

Главные темы выпуска: Основные тенденции и выводы; Экономический план Трампа: оценка будущего эффекта; Политика Трампа и международные институты; Влияние продуктовых санкций на цены в России в 2014–2016 годах; Регионы в 2016 году: показатели улучшились за счет столицы.

Мониторинг подготовлен коллективом экспертов Института экономической политики имени Е.Т. Гайдара (Института Гайдара), Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС) и Всероссийской академии внешней торговли (ВАВТ) Минэкономразвития России.