Issue No.20(38), 2016 of the analytical review – The Monitoring of Russia’s Economic Outlook. Trends and Challenges of the Social and Economic Development – was published. The goal of the above review is to follow current trends and changes in the Russian economy.

Main topics of the issue: Main trends and conclusions; Russian regions in autumn of 2016: ongoing recession; Adaptability Index in industry has hit maximum; Industry in Q3 2016: around zero; October 2016: export decline, import maintained.

The monitoring is prepared with participation of experts of the Gaidar Institute, the RANEPA and the All-Russian Academy of Foreign Trade of the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia in partnership with the Association of Innovative Regions of Russia (AIRR).

Опубликован №20(38), 2016 аналитического обзора «Мониторинг экономической ситуации в России. Тенденции и вызовы социально-экономического развития», в котором отслеживаются текущие тенденции и изменения в экономике России.

Главные темы выпуска: Основные тенденции и выводы; Регионы России осенью 2016 г.: продолжение спада; Индекс адаптации промышленности достиг максимума; Промышленность в III квартале 2016 года: около ноля; Октябрь 2016 года: экспорт падает, импорт стабилизируется.

Мониторинг подготовлен коллективом экспертов Института экономической политики имени Е.Т. Гайдара (Института Гайдара), Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС), Всероссийской академии внешней торговли (ВАВТ) Минэкономразвития России, при партнерстве с Ассоциацией инновационных регионов России (АИРР).